Top News

  • 2016 New Fields of Joy CX Kit Available! +

    Read More
  • 2015 Club Road Race Championship +

    Read More
  • 2015 Club Criterium and TT Championships +

    Read More
  • 2015 Fields of Joy CX Dirt Crit Results +

    Read More
  • 2015 National Cyclo-Cross Series Round 4 results +

    Results-> Read More
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6

Sunbury Cycling Club

Sunbury Cycling club is Cycling club based in Sunbury, Victoria, Australia. We cater to all levels and types of cyclists.  We are proud to be affiliated with both Cycling Victoria and the MTBA.

The Sunbury and Hume Districts Cycling Club was incorporated on 19 March 1991 by Trevor Chivell. John Wilkins was the instigator, to provide an opportunity for his son Brett to ride closer to home.

In 2010 the club officially changed its name from "Sunbury and Hume Districts Cycling Club" to "Sunbury Cycling Club".

2011 marked the 20th Anniversary of the Sunbury Cycling Club. 

In 2014, with the very generous support of Essendon Fields, the club established the Fields of Joy Cyclocross (FOJCX) facility, culminating in the venue hosting the 2015 Australian National Cyclocross Championships. 

To view the Sunbury Cycling Club Constitution, click here.